Logo aktuell 2018 schwarz  Oberstein Castle Club



The Oberstein Castle Club's directorate includes the following members:


Mr. Ralph Effgen

Vice President:

Mr. Michael Dietz


Mr. Wilfried Kliebisch

Vice Secretary:    

Mrs. Irmtraud Hartmann


Mr. Joachim Schwarz

Vice Treasurer: 

Ms. Susanne Rinck


Mr. Peter Kraemer


You may contact the directorate following this link.

Print Email

Finding us

Please enter your address

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.